$15.00 -  "The Reunion" CD

$25.00 -  "The Reunion" DVD

$35.00 -  "The Reunion" CD/DVD Combination pack. Keep the CD in the car and the DVD at home in the player AND save 5 bucks compared to purchasing seperately!


Songs include:

1. Sounds of Silence

2. Hotel California

3. The Byrds Medley

4. To Love Somebody

5. Lay Down Sally

6. A Little Help From My Friends

7. Ohio

8. Something

9. Brown-Eyed Girl

10. Your Mama Don't Dance

11. I Want To Know What Love Is

12. You Can Go Your Own Way







There are 2 ways to order!

1. Print out a form, fill it out, mail it (via USPS) in with your payment.

check1    Click here to use this option



 2. Use our online ordering and pay with a Credit Card or with your Paypal account.

check1   Click here to use this option



FYI - We use the safest and most secure credit card processing on the web... PAYPAL. Please note that you DO NOT have to have a PAYPAL account though to purchase. 

If you select this option, add your CD's and/DVD's to your cart and adjust the quantity's desired if necessary. Then when you click on the "Checkout" button, you'll be automagically transported to the Paypal website where you'll be presented with the option to 1. Use your Paypal account or 2. Just use a Credit or Debit card, as illustrated below.